1978 - 1979 | 41 Episodes
Young motorcycle racer Takuya sees Marveller from the planet Spider. Garia, the last survivor of Planet Spider injects him with his blood and gives him a bracelet to make her Spider-Man. He fights the evil Iron Cross Army with his Leopardon.
Denkou Choujin Gridman
1993 - 1994 | 39 Episodes
Three computer-savvy kids create their own videogame super-hero, but then discover it possessed by Gridman. Pursuing Kahn Digifer, he merges with Naoto and fights Kahn Digifer's digitized monsters in order to prevent wreaking havoc on the Human World.
Superhuman Samurai Syber-Squad
1994 - 1995 | 53 Episodes
Sam and his friends save the world by entering cyberspace an fighting the forces of the evil Kilokahn who manipulates a young loner named Malcolm.
Chouseishin Gransazer
2003 - 2004 | 51 Episodes
12 descendants of the civilization's warriors in order to protect the Earth, but before learning that, they wage war on each other because negative influences.
Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon
2003 - 2004 | 49 Episodes
Usagi Tsukino might seem like a normal teenager but she was once the Princess of the Moon Kingdom and Queen Beryl is out to power up Metalia with the power of the Ginzuishou. Usagi ties together her four teammates to become real friends.